Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2019


Time Name
Mon 1 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 3 Apr
 12:08 - 12:56   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 5 Apr
 12:08 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 7 Apr
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 8 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 10 Apr
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 12 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 14 Apr
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 15 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 17 Apr
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 19 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 21 Apr
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:16   Rosie's Golf Society (Society)
 10:24 - 10:56   Rosies Golf Society (Society)
Mon 22 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 24 Apr
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 26 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:28 - 14:00   Clarke Chapman Golf Society (Society)
Sun 28 Apr
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 29 Apr
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf