Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Feb 2019


Time Name
Fri 1 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 2 Feb
 07:34 - 12:52   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 3 Feb
 06:56   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:16 - 08:56   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 4 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 5 Feb
 08:32 - 10:32   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Seniors Competition)
Wed 6 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 7 Feb
 08:48 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 8 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 9 Feb
 07:26 - 12:52   American Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)
Sun 10 Feb
 06:48   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:00 - 08:40   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 11 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 12 Feb
 08:32 - 10:32   Steady Eddy Rnd 5 (Pairs) (Seniors Competition)
Wed 13 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 14 Feb
 08:48 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 15 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 16 Feb
 07:18 - 12:52   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 17 Feb
 08:24 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 5 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 18 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 19 Feb
 08:32 - 10:32   Singles (Stroke) (Seniors Competition)
Wed 20 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 21 Feb
 08:48 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 22 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 23 Feb
 07:18 - 12:52   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 24 Feb
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Spring Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 25 Feb
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 26 Feb
 08:32 - 10:32   Pairs (Seniors Competition)
Wed 27 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf