Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2019


Time Name
Fri 1 Nov
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 3 Nov
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 4 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 6 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 8 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 10 Nov
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 11 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 13 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 15 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 17 Nov
 08:32 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 2 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Mon 18 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 20 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 22 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sun 24 Nov
 08:16 - 08:48   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 25 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 27 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Fri 29 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf