Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Sep 2018


Time Name
Sat 1 Sep
 06:00 - 15:30   Orman Shield Rnd 9 (Mens Competition)
Sun 2 Sep
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:32   Championship Rnd 1/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 13:52 - 14:24   Club Championship (Junior Competition)
 14:32 - 15:04   Championship Rnd 2 (Ladies Competition)
Mon 3 Sep
 09:36 - 10:24   Course closed for shotgun start (Closed)
 10:32 - 15:04   Seniors League Challenge (Open Competition)
Tue 4 Sep
 08:32 - 10:32   4 Ball Betterball (Seniors Competition)
Wed 5 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 6 Sep
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 7 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 8 Sep
 06:00 - 15:00   Daily Mail 2019 Qualifier (Mens Competition)
Sun 9 Sep
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 10 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 11 Sep
 08:24 - 10:32   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 12 Sep
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 13 Sep
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
Fri 14 Sep
 09:04 - 11:04   Captain's & Past Captain's Trophy (County Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:28 - 15:28   Captain's & Past Captain's Trophy (County Competition)
Sat 15 Sep
 06:00 - 15:00   End of Season Tankards (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Sep
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Joyce Stubbs Trophy (Ladies Competition)
Mon 17 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 18 Sep
 08:24 - 10:32   George Wallace Shield (Seniors Competition)
Wed 19 Sep
 06:00   Midweek Medal Final (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 20 Sep
 09:00 - 14:00   American Texas Scramble (Ladies Team Open)
Fri 21 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 22 Sep
 06:00 - 15:07   Stroke (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Sep
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Nordmann Autumn Fours (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 24 Sep
 08:30 - 14:00   Texas Scramble over 55 (Men's Over 55 Open 3)
Tue 25 Sep
 08:24 - 10:32   Weightman Rnd 5 (Seniors Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Past Captains (Ladies Competition)
Wed 26 Sep
 06:00   Singles Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 27 Sep
 08:16 - 08:48   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 08:56 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 11:36   Whickham vHobson (Seniors Team)
Fri 28 Sep
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 29 Sep
 06:07 - 15:00   Singles Stroke (Mens Competition)
Sun 30 Sep
 06:08   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf