Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Aug 2018


Time Name
Wed 1 Aug
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 2 Aug
 08:16 - 08:56   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:04 - 10:00   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:08 - 10:16   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 11:36   Whickham v South Moor (Seniors Team)
 13:04 - 13:44   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
Fri 3 Aug
 10:00 - 10:40   NESLC GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:04 - 13:44   NESLC GS (Society)
Sat 4 Aug
 06:00 - 12:52   Milennium Trophy (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Barnard Castle GC (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:30   Milennium Trophy (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 5 Aug
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 10:32   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Junior Captains Day (Junior Competition)
Mon 6 Aug
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:04 - 13:52   POD Taster & Championship (Junior Competition)
Tue 7 Aug
 08:24 - 10:32   Weightman Rnd 5 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 8 Aug
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:24 - 10:32   Wynyard GC (County Courtesy)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 9 Aug
 08:32 - 09:12   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 13:04 - 13:44   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
Fri 10 Aug
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 11 Aug
 06:00 - 15:30   Four Divisions (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 12 Aug
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:00   Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:08 - 10:16   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 13 Aug
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 14 Aug
 08:32 - 10:32   Summer Trophy (Seniors Competition)
 13:04 - 13:44   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
Wed 15 Aug
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 16 Aug
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
Fri 17 Aug
 10:00 - 10:48   Child Benefit Office GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:20 - 14:08   Durham Land Registry GS (Society)
Sat 18 Aug
 06:00 - 12:52   Orman Shield Rnd 8 (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Houghton le Spring GC (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:30   Orman Shield Rnd 8 (Mens Competition)
Sun 19 Aug
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Vice Captains Day (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Hollinside Trophy (Junior Competition)
Mon 20 Aug
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 21 Aug
 08:30 - 14:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) over 55 (Men's Over 55 Open 2)
Wed 22 Aug
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:24 - 10:32   Crook GC (County Courtesy)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 23 Aug
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 13:04 - 13:44   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
Sat 25 Aug
 06:00 - 12:52   Victory Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Roseberry Grange GC (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:30   Victory Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 Aug
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:20 - 09:44   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 09:52   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:48   Crombie Mixed (Mixed Competition)
 11:04 - 12:00   Fishburn Golf Society (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 27 Aug
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 28 Aug
 08:24 - 09:52   Best 2 from 4 (Seniors Competition)
 10:00 - 10:48   Dawson Trophy (Ladies and Seniors)
Wed 29 Aug
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 30 Aug
 08:16 - 08:56   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:04 - 09:52   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 11:20   Whickham v Garesfield (Seniors Team)
 13:04 - 13:44   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
Fri 31 Aug
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf