Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2018


Time Name
Mon 1 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 2 Oct
 08:32 - 10:32   Liberty Column (Seniors Competition)
Wed 3 Oct
 06:16   Singles Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 4 Oct
 08:32 - 09:12   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:44 - 10:32   Anderson Trophy (Ladies and Seniors)
 10:40 - 10:48   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 5 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:04 - 14:32   Fellside Open (Reserved)
Sat 6 Oct
 06:30 - 14:30   Singles Stableford (Mens Competition)
Sun 7 Oct
 06:24   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:56   Garden House GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 8 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 9 Oct
 08:48 - 10:08   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 10 Oct
 06:24   Singles Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 11 Oct
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 12 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 13 Oct
 06:30 - 14:30   Bogey (Mens Competition)
Sun 14 Oct
 06:32   Greenwood Shield (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:24   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 15 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 16 Oct
 08:48 - 10:24   Fun Day (Seniors Competition)
Wed 17 Oct
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 18 Oct
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 19 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:04 - 13:20   George Armstrong (Society)
Sat 20 Oct
 06:45 - 14:00   Singles Stableford (Mens Competition)
Sun 21 Oct
 08:32 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 1 (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:08   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 22 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 23 Oct
 08:48 - 10:32   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 24 Oct
 09:28 - 11:04   Whickham School (Society)
 11:12 - 11:52   Knaresborough GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 25 Oct
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 26 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 27 Oct
 07:32 - 13:48   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 28 Oct
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:36 - 10:08   Waltz (Ladies Competition)
Mon 29 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 30 Oct
 08:32 - 10:32   End of Season Trophies (Seniors Competition)
Wed 31 Oct
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf