Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2019 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Feb 2018


Time Name
Thu 1 Feb
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Waltz (Ladies Competition)
Fri 2 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 3 Feb
 07:34 - 12:52   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 4 Feb
 06:56   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:16 - 08:56   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 5 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 6 Feb
 08:32 - 10:08   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 7 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 8 Feb
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Bogey (Ladies Competition)
Fri 9 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 10 Feb
 07:26 - 12:52   American Foursomes (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 11 Feb
 06:48   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 12 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 13 Feb
 08:32 - 09:52   Steady Eddy 5 Pairs (Seniors Competition)
Wed 14 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 15 Feb
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Texas Scramble (Ladies Competition)
Fri 16 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 17 Feb
 07:18 - 12:52   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 18 Feb
 06:32   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:24 - 12:00   J C Sharp Rnd 5 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 12:08 - 12:48   4 Ball Betterball (Ladies Competition)
Mon 19 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 20 Feb
 08:32 - 10:40   Singles (Seniors Competition)
Wed 21 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 22 Feb
 08:48 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 23 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 24 Feb
 07:18 - 12:52   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 25 Feb
 06:16   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 26 Feb
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 27 Feb
 08:24 - 10:24   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 28 Feb
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf