Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jan 2018


Time Name
Mon 1 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 2 Jan
 08:32 - 09:44   Singles (Seniors Competition)
Wed 3 Jan
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 4 Jan
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   5 Club Challenge (Ladies Competition)
Fri 5 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 6 Jan
 08:06 - 12:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 7 Jan
 07:36   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:32 - 09:12   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 8 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 9 Jan
 08:32 - 09:44   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 10 Jan
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 11 Jan
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:48   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 12 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 13 Jan
 08:06 - 12:30   Waltz 1-2-3-4 (Mens Competition)
Sun 14 Jan
 07:28   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:40 - 09:20   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 15 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 16 Jan
 08:32 - 10:00   Team 3 from 4 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 17 Jan
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 18 Jan
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 19 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 20 Jan
 07:58 - 12:30   Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)
Sun 21 Jan
 07:20   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:24 - 12:00   J C Sharp Rnd 4 (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 12:08 - 12:56   4 Ball Betterball (Ladies Competition)
Mon 22 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 23 Jan
 08:32 - 10:56   Steady Eddy 4 Singles (Seniors Competition)
Wed 24 Jan
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 25 Jan
 08:56 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   5 Club Challenge (Ladies Competition)
Fri 26 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 27 Jan
 07:50 - 12:30   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 28 Jan
 07:12   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:24 - 09:04   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 29 Jan
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 30 Jan
 08:32 - 10:24   Pairs (Seniors Competition)
Wed 31 Jan
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf