Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jul 2017


Time Name
Sat 1 Jul
 06:00 - 12:52   Orman Shield Rnd 6-Campbell 1-2nd Div 1 (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Brancepeth Castle G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 6-Campbell 1-2nd Div 1 (Mens Competition)
Sun 2 Jul
 06:00   Olympic Stroke (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stroke/EG Medal/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Captains Shield Rnd 4 (Junior Competition)
Mon 3 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 4 Jul
 08:40 - 09:52   4 Ball Betterball (Seniors Competition)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Consett (Mens Team)
Wed 5 Jul
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 17:28   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 6 Jul
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:40   Daily Mail Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
Fri 7 Jul
 09:36 - 16:00   Swalwell Cricket Club (Society)
Sat 8 Jul
 06:00 - 12:52   Orman Shield Rnd 7-Campbell 2-2nd Div 2 (Mens Competition)
 13:00   South Shields G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 7-Campbell 2-2nd Div 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 9 Jul
 06:00   Sunday Medal (Mens Competition)
 07:36 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 08:24 - 09:36   Championship Rnd 1 (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:40   Marjorie Scott Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 10:48   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:12 - 11:36   Jonas GS (Society)
 12:32 - 13:04   Captains Shield Rnd 5 (Junior Competition)
 14:00 - 14:56   Championship Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
Mon 10 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 12:48 - 13:12   Crook Ladies Away Day (Society)
Tue 11 Jul
 08:16   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) over 55 (Men's Over 55 Open)
 08:30 - 15:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) Over 55 (Men's Over 55 Open)
Wed 12 Jul
 11:04 - 11:28   Block and Tackle Golf Society (Society)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 17:28   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 13 Jul
 08:32 - 10:00   Weightman Rnd 4 (Seniors Competition)
 12:00 - 12:56   Nordmann Final/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 13:04 - 13:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 14 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 15 Jul
 06:00 - 12:52   Jubilee Trophy (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 13:00   South Moor G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:00   Jubilee Trophy (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Jul
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 06:08   Men's Invitation Day (Mens Competition)
 12:16 - 12:32   Tee Closed (Closed)
 12:40 - 13:04   Glad Hume Salver (Ladies Competition)
 13:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 14:40 - 15:12   Captains Shield Rnd 6 (Junior Competition)
Mon 17 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 18 Jul
 08:32 - 11:12   July Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
 13:44 - 15:04   Whickham v Chester le Street (Sivewright (Ladies Team)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Beamish (Mens Team)
Wed 19 Jul
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 17:28   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 17:44 - 18:16    (JuniorsTeam)
Thu 20 Jul
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 16:56 - 18:00   Whickham v Consett (Mens Team)
Fri 21 Jul
 16:56 - 17:36   Whickham v South Moor (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 22 Jul
 06:00 - 14:37   Orman Shield Rnd 8 (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Jul
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:20   Captains Day (Ladies Competition)
 11:28 - 11:36   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   McLure Trophy (Junior Competition)
 16:24   Max Sutton (J) (Competition)
Mon 24 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 18:32   Captains 3 Club Competition (Mens Competition)
Tue 25 Jul
 08:24 - 11:12   Seniors Captains Day (Seniors Competition)
 13:44 - 15:04   Whickham v Beamish (Sivewright) (Ladies Team)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Brancepeth (Mens Team)
Wed 26 Jul
 05:52   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:52   John Greenwood (Competition)
 16:32 - 18:00   Captains Mixed (Mixed Competition)
Thu 27 Jul
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:52 - 10:48   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:56 - 11:04   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 28 Jul
 09:36 - 10:16   Metro GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:28 - 13:52   Gunner Golf Society (Society)
Sat 29 Jul
 06:00 - 15:00   Captains Day/Nordmann Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 30 Jul
 06:00   Sunday Medal (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stroke/EG Medal/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:28 - 12:00   Border Terrier GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Junior Captains Day (Junior Competition)
Mon 31 Jul
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf