Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2017


Time Name
Mon 1 May
 10:00 - 10:48   Bells Goblets (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 2 May
 08:32 - 11:04   May Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 3 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 15:04   Whickham v Boldon (Anderson) (Ladies Team)
 15:52 - 16:40   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 16:56 - 17:36   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 4 May
 07:20 - 08:24   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:10 - 13:20   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Pairs Open)
Fri 5 May
 12:00 - 16:32   Mayor's Charity Day (Society)
Sat 6 May
 06:00 - 15:07   Centenary Cup (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 7 May
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:20 - 10:00   Stroke/EG Medal/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:56   Percy Park Rugby Club GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 8 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 9 May
 08:32 - 10:00   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
 10:08 - 10:56   Alf Evans Trophies (Ladies and Seniors)
 16:40 - 18:00   Whickham v Houghton le Spring (Mens Team)
Wed 10 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   Hoggard (County Courtesy)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 16:56   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 17:12 - 17:28   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 11 May
 08:32 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Whickham v Ryton (Seniors Team)
 11:12 - 12:00   Nordmann 2/Stroke/EG Medal/Lowery Qualif (Ladies Competition)
 12:08 - 12:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 12 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 17:36   Whickham v Tyneside (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 13 May
 06:00 - 15:15   Orman Shield Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 14 May
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00   GOGS GS (Society)
 10:08 - 10:32   GOGS GC (Society)
 10:40 - 11:36   Invitation Day (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 15 May
 10:32 - 11:28   Winterton GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:44 - 15:04   Whickham v Wynyard (Ladies Team)
Tue 16 May
 08:32 - 11:04   Weightman Rnd 2 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 17 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 16:32   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 16:48   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 17:04 - 17:20   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 17:28   Junior Match (Junior Competition)
 17:36   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 18 May
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Rose Bowl 2/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 13:04 - 14:00   LADIES GET INTO GOLF (Ladies Competition)
Fri 19 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 14:08   Elddis Caravans/Explorer GS (Society)
Sat 20 May
 06:00 - 12:52   Coronation Cup (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Wynyard G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:00   Coronation Cup (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 15:45 - 16:37   LADIES GET INTO GOLF (Ladies Competition)
Sun 21 May
 06:00   Sunday Medal (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Coronation Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:44   The Swan GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Presidents Cup (Junior Competition)
Mon 22 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 23 May
 08:32 - 09:52   4 Ball Betterball (Seniors Competition)
 13:44 - 15:04   Whickham v Birtley (Sivewright) (Ladies Team)
 16:40 - 18:00   Whickham v Southmoor (Mens Team)
Wed 24 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 17:36   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 25 May
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Nordmann 3/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 26 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 27 May
 06:00 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 3 (Mens Competition)
Sun 28 May
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 29 May
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 14:32   Captains Shield (Junior Competition)
Tue 30 May
 08:32 - 11:04   Championship (Seniors Competition)
Wed 31 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:04   John Greenwood (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 17:36   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf