Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2017


Time Name
Wed 1 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 2 Nov
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Texas Scramble (Stroke) (Ladies Competition)
Fri 3 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 4 Nov
 07:26 - 12:36   Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)
Sun 5 Nov
 06:16   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:28 - 08:08   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 6 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 7 Nov
 08:32 - 11:04   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 8 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 9 Nov
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 10 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 11 Nov
 07:26 - 12:36   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 12 Nov
 06:32   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 13 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 14 Nov
 08:24 - 10:32   Steady Eddy 2 Pairs (Seniors Competition)
Wed 15 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 16 Nov
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   5 Club Challenge (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
Fri 17 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 18 Nov
 07:34 - 12:28   Yellow Ball + 1 (Mens Competition)
Sun 19 Nov
 08:00 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 2 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:56   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
Mon 20 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 21 Nov
 08:24 - 10:24   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 22 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 23 Nov
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 24 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 25 Nov
 07:34 - 12:28   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 Nov
 07:04   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:08 - 08:48   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 11:12   Sunniside Golf Society (Society)
 11:20 - 11:36   sunniside golf society (Society)
Mon 27 Nov
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 28 Nov
 08:24 - 10:32   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
Wed 29 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 30 Nov
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Reverse Waltz (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf