Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name
Sun 1 Oct
 06:08   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 2 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 3 Oct
 08:24 - 10:32   Steady Eddy Rnd 1 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 4 Oct
 06:16   Mid Week Stroke (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 5 Oct
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:12 - 10:08   5Club Challenge (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 10:56   Whickham v Consett (Seniors Team)
Fri 6 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 12:48 - 14:32   Fellside Open (Reserved)
Sat 7 Oct
 07:00 - 14:30   Singles (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 8 Oct
 06:24   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:00   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 13:04 - 13:44   Ballingall Shield DCLGA (County Competition)
 14:00 - 14:24   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 9 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 10 Oct
 08:32 - 11:04   Liberty Column Trophy (SinglesBogey) (Seniors Competition)
Wed 11 Oct
 06:32   Mid Week Stroke (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 12 Oct
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Anderson Trophy (Ladies and Seniors)
Fri 13 Oct
 10:32 - 11:04   Aidan Boal GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 14 Oct
 07:05 - 14:20   Singles (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 15 Oct
 08:00 - 11:28   J C Sharp Rnd 1 (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:24   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:24   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 16 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 17 Oct
 08:24 - 10:00   Fun Day (Seniors Competition)
Wed 18 Oct
 06:40   Mid Week Stableford (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 19 Oct
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:40   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 20 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 21 Oct
 07:20 - 14:12   Singles (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 22 Oct
 06:48   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:00 - 08:40   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:24   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 23 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 24 Oct
 08:32 - 10:32   October Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 25 Oct
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 26 Oct
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Waltz (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
Fri 27 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 28 Oct
 07:46 - 13:38   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 29 Oct
 06:08   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:12 - 07:52   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:16   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 30 Oct
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 31 Oct
 08:24 - 10:16   End of Season Trophies (Seniors Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf