Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jan 2017


Time Name
Sun 1 Jan
 08:40 - 09:12   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Mon 2 Jan
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 3 Jan
 08:32   Steady Eddie 3 man Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
 08:40 - 08:56   Steady Eddie 3 x TS (Seniors Competition)
 09:04 - 10:48   Steady Eddie 3 xTS (Seniors Competition)
Wed 4 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 5 Jan
 08:56 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:40   5 Club Challenge (Ladies Competition)
Fri 6 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 7 Jan
 07:42 - 12:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 8 Jan
 08:40 - 09:12   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:20 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 9 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 10 Jan
 08:32 - 10:16   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
Wed 11 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 12 Jan
 08:56 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 13 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 14 Jan
 07:42 - 12:30   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 15 Jan
 08:24 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 4 (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 12:08 - 12:24   4 Ball Betterball (Ladies Competition)
Mon 16 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 17 Jan
 08:32 - 10:00   4 Ball Betterball (Seniors Competition)
Wed 18 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 19 Jan
 08:56 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:48   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 20 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 21 Jan
 07:42 - 12:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 22 Jan
 08:24 - 09:04   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:00   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 23 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 24 Jan
 08:32 - 10:08   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 25 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Member Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 26 Jan
 08:56 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:48   5 Club Challenge (Ladies Competition)
Fri 27 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 28 Jan
 07:42 - 12:30   Team Waltz (Mens Competition)
Sun 29 Jan
 08:16 - 08:56   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 30 Jan
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 31 Jan
 08:32 - 09:52   Yellowball (Seniors Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf