Whickham Golf Club
HOME
< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2017


Time Name
Sat 1 Apr
 06:44 - 13:48   Ryder Cup Format (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 2 Apr
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 11:28 - 12:00   Captains Drive In (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 3 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 4 Apr
 08:32 - 10:48   April Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 5 Apr
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 6 Apr
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:48   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:56   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 7 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 8 Apr
 06:00 - 12:52   Pro's Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Ravensworth G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:00   Pro's Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 9 Apr
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 08:32 - 09:36   J C Sharp Final (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:40   Captain v Secretary (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:28   Wearside Open Reach (Society)
 14:00 - 14:24   Juniors Comp (Junior Competition)
 14:32   brown (County Courtesy)
 14:40   foster (County Courtesy)
Mon 10 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 11 Apr
 08:32 - 10:32   Crombie Shield (Seniors Competition)
Wed 12 Apr
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:56 - 11:28   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 13 Apr
 08:32 - 09:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
Fri 14 Apr
 09:28 - 10:24   Good Friday Mixed Social (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 15 Apr
 06:00 - 15:00   Alan Ridler Plate (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Apr
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:20 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:28   Penshaw Catholic Club GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 17 Apr
 12:08 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 18 Apr
 08:32 - 10:48   Weightman Rnd 1 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 19 Apr
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:04 - 11:36   Holiday Shield (Junior Competition)
 12:00 - 12:56   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 20 Apr
 08:24 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Whickham v Roseberry Grange (Seniors Team)
 11:12 - 12:08   Nordmann 1/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 12:16 - 12:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 21 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 14:24   Crabtree of Gateshead Golf Society (Society)
Sat 22 Apr
 06:00 - 12:52   Orman Shield Rnd 1 (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Consett G C (County Courtesy)
 13:07 - 15:07   Orman Shield Rnd 1 (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Apr
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   South Gosforth Social Club GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
 15:20   Max Sutton (J) (Junior Competition)
Mon 24 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 25 Apr
 08:24 - 10:32   4 Ball Betterball (Seniors Competition)
Wed 26 Apr
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 14:00 - 15:04   Whickham v Billingham (Anderson) (Ladies Team)
Thu 27 Apr
 08:32 - 09:28   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:56   Rose Bowl 1/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:12   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 28 Apr
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 17:36   Whickham v Beamish Park (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 29 Apr
 06:00 - 14:00   Charity Putter/Mill Volvo (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 30 Apr
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:36 - 10:08   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:16   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:20   Garden House GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf