Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2019


Time Name
Fri 1 Nov
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 2 Nov
 07:26 - 12:28   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 3 Nov
 06:16   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 4 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 5 Nov
 08:32 - 11:28   Singles (Seniors Competition)
Wed 6 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 7 Nov
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 8 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 9 Nov
 07:26 - 12:28   4 Ball Betterball (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 10 Nov
 06:32   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 11 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 12 Nov
 08:24 - 11:04   Steady Eddy Rnd 2 (Pairs) (Seniors Competition)
Wed 13 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 14 Nov
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 15 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 16 Nov
 07:50 - 12:28   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 17 Nov
 08:32 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 2 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 18 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 19 Nov
 08:24 - 10:32   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
Wed 20 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 21 Nov
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 22 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 23 Nov
 07:50 - 12:28   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 24 Nov
 06:56   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 08:16 - 08:48   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 25 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 26 Nov
 08:32 - 10:32   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 27 Nov
 11:04 - 11:52   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 28 Nov
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:40   Winter Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 29 Nov
 11:04 - 11:28   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 30 Nov
 07:50 - 12:30   Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf