Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jul 2019


Time Name
Mon 1 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 2 Jul
 08:32 - 10:32   4 Ball Better Ball (Seniors Competition)
Wed 3 Jul
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:44 - 14:48   Whickham v Woodham (Anderson) (Ladies Team)
Thu 4 Jul
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Australian Spoons (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 5 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 17:44   Whickham v Beamish Park (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 6 Jul
 06:00 - 13:08   Club Championship Qualifier all cats (Mens Competition)
 13:15 - 13:45   Club Championship Qualifier all cats. (Ladies Competition)
 13:53 - 14:15   Club Championship Qualifier all cats (Junior Competition)
 14:23 - 16:30   Club Championship Qualifier all cats (Mens Competition)
 16:38 - 17:45   Club Championship Qualifier al cats (Mens Competition)
Sun 7 Jul
 08:32 - 09:20   Club Championship Sunday. (Mens Competition)
 09:28 - 10:24   Club Championship Sunday (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 13:52   Club Championship Sunday. (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:16   Club Championship Sunday. (Junior Competition)
 14:24 - 16:00   Club Championship Sunday. (Competition)
Mon 8 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 9 Jul
 08:30 - 15:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) over 55 (Men's Over 55 Open)
 16:42 - 18:02   Whickham v Crook (Mens Team)
Wed 10 Jul
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 11 Jul
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Nordmann Final/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 17:04 - 17:20   Nordmann Final/Stroke/EG Medal. (Ladies Competition)
Fri 12 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 13 Jul
 06:00 - 12:53   Orman Shield Rnd 7/Jubilee Trophy (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 15:30   Orman Shield Rnd 7/Jubilee Trophy (Mens Competition)
Sun 14 Jul
 06:00   Mens invitation Day (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Marjorie Scott Trophies (Ladies Competition)
 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 15 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 16 Jul
 08:32 - 11:36   Stroke Play (Seniors Competition)
Wed 17 Jul
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 18 Jul
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Daily Mail Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 19 Jul
 12:08 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:04 - 13:28   Bowes GS (Society)
 16:56 - 17:44   Whickham v Consett (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 20 Jul
 06:00 - 15:30   Junior Patrons Day (Mens Competition)
Sun 21 Jul
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Glad Hume Salver (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 13:36 - 14:16   Wearside Wanderers GS (Society)
Mon 22 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 17:04 - 19:28   Captains 3 Club Competition (Mens Competition)
Tue 23 Jul
 08:32 - 11:28   Captains Day (Seniors Competition)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Heworth (Mens Team)
Wed 24 Jul
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:32 - 18:00   Captains Mixed (Mixed Competition)
Thu 25 Jul
 08:08 - 08:48   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:04 - 09:52   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 11:20   Whickham v Heworth (Seniors Team)
Fri 26 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 27 Jul
 06:00 - 16:00   Captains Day/Nordmann Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 28 Jul
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:36   Lady Captains Day (Ladies Competition)
 11:44 - 11:52   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 12:32 - 12:56   Morpeth Comrades (Society)
Mon 29 Jul
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:44 - 14:48   Whickham v Heworth (Ladies Team)
Tue 30 Jul
 08:32 - 11:28   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 31 Jul
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf