Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2019


Time Name
Wed 1 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 2 May
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 3 May
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 4 May
 06:00 - 14:38   Centenary Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 5 May
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 11:28   Garden House GS (Society)
 15:28   Junior comp 6 hole (Competition)
 15:36 - 15:44   JLO (Competition)
Mon 6 May
 09:28 - 10:32   Bells Goblets (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 7 May
 08:32 - 09:44   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   Team Waltz (Seniors Competition)
Wed 8 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 9 May
 07:56 - 08:36   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:00 - 14:00   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Pairs Open)
Fri 10 May
 09:20 - 11:52   Reserved (Reserved)
 12:00 - 16:32   Mayor's Charity Golf Day (Society)
Sat 11 May
 06:00 - 12:53   Orman Shield Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 12 May
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:04 - 09:44   Coronation Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
 09:52   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:32   Bt Open Reach GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:24    (Junior Competition)
Mon 13 May
 09:28 - 10:32   Durham v Northumberland (County Competition)
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:12 - 14:16   Durham v Northumberland (County Competition)
Tue 14 May
 08:32 - 11:04   Border Reiver Trophy (Seniors Competition)
 16:48 - 17:52   Whickham v City of Newcastle (Mens Team)
Wed 15 May
 06:00   Mid Week Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:48   Bell GS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:36 - 14:24   Bell GS (Society)
Thu 16 May
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Nordmann2/Stroke/EG Medal/Lowery Qual (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 10:32   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 17 May
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 17:44   Whickham v SouthMoor (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 18 May
 06:00 - 12:53   Coronation Cup (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 14:45   Coronation Cup (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 19 May
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:24 - 11:20   Ladies Invitation Day (Ladies Competition)
 11:28   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:36 - 11:52   David Stockton GS (Society)
Mon 20 May
 10:00 - 13:00   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) over 55 (Mixed Open over 55)
Tue 21 May
 08:32 - 11:04   Centenary Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Wed 22 May
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 09:04 - 14:00   Spring Meeting - Durham County Seniors (County Competition)
Thu 23 May
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:32   Rose Bowl 2/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:40 - 10:48   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 24 May
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 25 May
 06:00 - 14:45   Orman Shield Rnd 3/Matchplay Qualifier (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 May
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 27 May
 09:28 - 10:32   Baxter Salvers (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:40 - 17:36   Mens team (Reserved)
Tue 28 May
 08:32 - 10:24   Crombie Shields (Seniors Competition)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Hobson (Mens Team)
Wed 29 May
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 30 May
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 31 May
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:48 - 17:44   Whickham v Durham (JuniorsTeam)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf