Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Dec 2018


Time Name
Sat 1 Dec
 07:50 - 12:30   Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)
Sun 2 Dec
 08:16 - 08:56   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 3 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 4 Dec
 07:12 - 08:24   Closed for Shotgun Start (Closed)
 08:32 - 12:32   Shotgun Start (Seniors Competition)
Wed 5 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 6 Dec
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   5 Club Challenge (Ladies Competition)
Fri 7 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 8 Dec
 07:58 - 12:22   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 9 Dec
 08:32 - 09:12   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:08   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 10 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 11 Dec
 08:24 - 10:32   Steady Eddy Texas (Seniors Competition)
Wed 12 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 13 Dec
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Christmas Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 14 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 15 Dec
 08:06 - 12:22   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Dec
 08:32 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 3 (Bogey) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Ladies Sweep (Ladies Competition)
Mon 17 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 18 Dec
 08:32 - 10:32   Best 2 from 4 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 19 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 20 Dec
 08:32 - 09:12   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Ladies Sweep (Ladies Competition)
Fri 21 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 22 Dec
 08:06 - 12:22   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Dec
 08:32 - 09:12   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:20 - 10:08   Ladies Sweep (Ladies Competition)
Mon 24 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Wed 26 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 27 Dec
 08:32 - 09:12   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
Fri 28 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 29 Dec
 08:06 - 12:30   Waltz 1-2-3-4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 30 Dec
 08:40 - 09:20   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Ladies Sweep (Ladies Competition)
Mon 31 Dec
 11:04 - 11:44   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf