Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Mar 2018


Time Name
Thu 1 Mar
 08:48 - 09:20   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Reverse Waltz (Ladies Competition)
Fri 2 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 3 Mar
 06:30 - 13:42   1-2-3-Waltz (Mens Competition)
Sun 4 Mar
 08:32 - 11:52   J C Sharp Rnd 4 (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   4 Ball Betterball (Ladies Competition)
Mon 5 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 6 Mar
 08:32 - 10:24   Steady Eddy 6 Team (Seniors Competition)
Wed 7 Mar
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 8 Mar
 08:32 - 09:20   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:04   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 9 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 10 Mar
 06:30 - 13:18   Best 2 from 4 (Stableford) (Mens Competition)
Sun 11 Mar
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Mon 12 Mar
 12:08 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 13 Mar
 08:24 - 09:28   Pairs (Seniors Competition)
Wed 14 Mar
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 15 Mar
 08:32 - 09:12   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
Fri 16 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 17 Mar
 06:30 - 10:54   4 Ball Betterball (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 11:02   Daily Mail Foursomes Rnd 1 (Competition)
 11:10 - 13:50   4 Ball Betterball (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
Sun 18 Mar
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:36 - 10:56   J C Sharp Rnd 6 (Bogey) (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Competition)
Mon 19 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 20 Mar
 08:32 - 09:28   Singles (Seniors Competition)
Wed 21 Mar
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 22 Mar
 08:32 - 09:20   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 10:40   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 23 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 24 Mar
 06:30 - 13:42   Texas Scramble (Mens Competition)
Sun 25 Mar
 06:00   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:24   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Captain v Secretary (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 10:32   Castle Eden GC (County Courtesy)
 11:20 - 11:52   ECC Golf Society (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 26 Mar
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 27 Mar
 08:32 - 10:00   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 28 Mar
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 29 Mar
 08:32 - 09:20   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 10:00 - 11:12   Vice Captains Choice (Ladies Competition)
Fri 30 Mar
 10:00 - 10:40   Good Friday Mixed (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 12:40   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 31 Mar
 06:30 - 13:50   American Foursomes (Stableford) (Mens Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf