Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2019


Time Name
Sat 1 Jun
 08:00 - 15:00   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Open Competition)
Sun 2 Jun
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:32   Stroke/Scarth Medal/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 3 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 4 Jun
 08:32 - 10:24   Strathmore Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Wed 5 Jun
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 6 Jun
 08:08 - 08:48   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:04 - 09:52   Nordmann 3/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 11:20   Whickham v Consett (Seniors Team)
 13:36 - 14:24   RCSL Regional Golf (Society)
Fri 7 Jun
 09:50 - 10:10   Closed (Closed)
 10:20 - 10:30   Pro Am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 10:40   Pro am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 10:50 - 12:30   Pro Am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 12:40   pro am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 12:50   Pro am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 13:00   Pro Am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 13:10   Pro am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 13:20   pro am 2019 (Hadrian Healthcare Pro Am)
 13:30   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 17:02 - 17:50   Whickham v Tyneside (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 8 Jun
 06:00 - 12:53   Orman Shield Rnd 4/Les Brown over 55s (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 4/Les Brown over 55s (Mens Competition)
Sun 9 Jun
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   PING 4 Ball Betterball (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:16   CAPTAINS SHIELD RD3 (Junior Competition)
Mon 10 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:00 - 16:08   Shaw GS (Society)
Tue 11 Jun
 08:32 - 11:04   Seniors Championship (Seniors Competition)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v South Moor (Mens Team)
Wed 12 Jun
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:44 - 14:48   Whickham v Hartlepool (Anderson) (Ladies Team)
Thu 13 Jun
 08:16 - 08:56   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:12 - 09:52   Rose Bowl 3/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:00 - 10:08   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:16 - 11:20   Whickham v Beamish (Seniors Team)
Fri 14 Jun
 10:00 - 15:52   Swalwell Cricket Club (Society)
Sat 15 Jun
 06:00 - 14:45   Col Thompson (Bogey) (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Jun
 06:00   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Centenary Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Mon 17 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 18 Jun
 08:40 - 10:56   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 19 Jun
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:44 - 14:48   Whickham v Barnard Castle (Anderson) (Ladies Team)
Thu 20 Jun
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Nordmann 4/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 21 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 16:56 - 17:44   Whickham v Durham City (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 22 Jun
 06:00 - 12:53   Orman Shield Rnd 5/Campbell Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 15:00   Orman Shield Rnd 5/Campbell Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Jun
 05:04   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 05:36 - 09:28   Summer Solstice (Mens Competition)
 09:36 - 10:32   Stroke/EG Medal/Rose Bowl 3 (Ladies Competition)
 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 14:00   Junior competition (Junior Competition)
 14:08   Junior Competition (Junior Competition)
 14:24   Junior competition (Junior Competition)
Mon 24 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 25 Jun
 08:32 - 10:48   Wilkies Warrior (Seniors Competition)
 13:04 - 13:12   Obrien (Society)
 16:48 - 18:00   Whickham v Wearside (Mens Team)
Wed 26 Jun
 06:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:00 - 12:48   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 27 Jun
 08:24 - 09:04   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:24   Rose Bowl 4/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:32 - 10:40   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 28 Jun
 12:00 - 12:32   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 29 Jun
 06:00 - 12:53   Orman Shield Rnd 6/Campbell Cup Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
 13:08 - 14:38   Orman Shield Rnd 6/Campbell Cup Rnd 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 30 Jun
 06:00   Olympic Stroke (Mens Competition)
 07:44 - 08:16   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:28 - 10:16   Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:24   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:48 - 11:20   St Teresa's GS (Society)
 12:00 - 13:28   Webster GS (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf