Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2021


Time Name
Thu 1 Apr
 09:34 - 10:38   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Sat 3 Apr
 06:38 - 15:18   Charity Putter 4 BBB Stableford (Competition)
Sun 4 Apr
 06:30   Sunday Stableford (Mens Competition)
 09:18 - 10:14   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:38 - 10:54   Junior Stableford (Junior Competition)
Tue 6 Apr
 08:46 - 10:22   Greensomes (Seniors Competition)
Thu 8 Apr
 09:34 - 10:30   Nordmann 1/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:38 - 10:46   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Sat 10 Apr
 06:15 - 15:52   Pro's Cup Stableford (Competition)
Sun 11 Apr
 06:30   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 09:18 - 10:14   Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 10:46   Stroke (Junior Competition)
 11:02 - 12:06   Boldon Lad GS (Society)
Mon 12 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 13 Apr
 08:30 - 10:30   Singles Stableford (Seniors Competition)
 17:02 - 18:14   Whickham V Consett (Friendly) (Mens Team)
Wed 14 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 15 Apr
 08:46 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:34 - 10:30   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 16 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 17 Apr
 06:15 - 15:52   Alan Ridler Plate Stroke (Competition)
Sun 18 Apr
 06:30   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:14   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:26 - 10:22   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:30   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:38 - 10:54   Stableford (Junior Competition)
Mon 19 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 20 Apr
 08:30 - 08:54   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
 09:02   Malcolm Goodinson (Seniors Competition)
 09:10 - 10:30   Texas Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Wed 21 Apr
 06:54   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 22 Apr
 08:30 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:34 - 10:38   Rose Bowl 1/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:46 - 10:54   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 23 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 24 Apr
 06:15 - 15:52   Orman Shield Rd 1 (Competition)
Sun 25 Apr
 06:30   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:18 - 10:14   Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 10:46   Captains Shield Rd1 (Junior Competition)
 11:02 - 12:14   Heaton Stannington FC GS (Society)
Mon 26 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 27 Apr
 08:30 - 11:02   Monthly Medal (Seniors Competition)
 11:10 - 11:58   Alf Evans Trophy (Mixed Competition)
Wed 28 Apr
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 29 Apr
 08:30 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:34 - 10:22   Nordmann 2/Stroke/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:30   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 17:02 - 17:42   League Knockout (Heworth) (Mens Team)
Fri 30 Apr
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf