Whickham Golf Club Facebook

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2022


Time Name
Sun 1 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:50 - 10:30   Nordman 2/Stroke/Scarth Medal (Ladies Competition)
 13:58 - 14:06   Captains Shield 2 (Junior Competition)
Mon 2 May
 10:22 - 11:02   Bells Goblets (Mixed Competition)
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 3 May
 08:14 - 10:22   Singles Stableford (Seniors Competition)
 10:30   Singled Competition (Seniors Competition)
 10:38   Seniors V Prudhoe (Seniors Team)
 10:46   Seniors VPrudhoe (Seniors Team)
 10:54 - 11:18   Seniors V Prudhoe (Seniors Team)
 16:46 - 17:58   Seaham (Mens Team)
Wed 4 May
 06:06   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:58 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:42 - 14:14   Costain GS (Society)
Thu 5 May
 08:04 - 08:36   Turn Up And Play (Seniors Competition)
 09:20 - 13:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Ladies Pairs Open)
 14:00   Craig Dilley (Reserved)
Fri 6 May
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 7 May
 06:00 - 16:00   Orman Shield 2 (Competition)
Sun 8 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:50 - 10:06   Coronation Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
 11:02 - 11:58   Trimdon Black Bull GS (Society)
 13:58 - 14:14   Junior Stroke (Junior Competition)
Mon 9 May
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 10 May
 08:46 - 08:54   Border Reivers (Seniors Competition)
 09:02 - 11:02   Border Rievers Trophy/Weightman 2 (Seniors Competition)
 14:54 - 15:18   HSBC Golf Society (Society)
Wed 11 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 11:58 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 12 May
 08:30 - 09:10   Turn Up And Play (Seniors Competition)
 09:26 - 09:58   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 13 May
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 17:02 - 17:58   Whickham V Hobson (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 14 May
 06:00 - 16:00   Coronation Cup (Competition)
Sun 15 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:58 - 10:14   Rose Bowl 2/Stroke//May Lowery (Ladies Competition)
 13:58 - 14:14   Junior Captains Shield 3 (Junior Competition)
Mon 16 May
 06:00   9 Hole Singles Mixed (Competition)
 10:00 - 13:00   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) Over 55 (Mixed Open over 55)
Tue 17 May
 08:46 - 10:46   Centenary Trophy/Weightman 3 (Seniors Competition)
Wed 18 May
 06:14   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:58 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 19 May
 07:50 - 08:22   Turn Up And Play (Seniors Competition)
 09:02 - 09:42   Ping 4 BBB (Ladies Competition)
 09:58 - 10:38   Seniors V Wearside (Seniors Team)
Fri 20 May
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:02 - 13:50   Express Engineering Golf Day (Society)
Sat 21 May
 06:00 - 16:00   Orman Shield 3 + Matchplay Qualifier (Competition)
Sun 22 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 10:30 - 11:26   Ladies Invitation Day (Ladies Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Golf Tyne GS (Society)
 13:58 - 14:14   Presidents Cup (Junior Competition)
Mon 23 May
 06:00   9 Hole Singles Mixed (Competition)
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:18   Team Match-Beamish (Ladies Team)
 13:26 - 14:30   Team Match - Beamish (Ladies Team)
Tue 24 May
 08:30 - 10:14   Crombie Shields (Seniors Competition)
 16:46 - 17:58   Hobson (Mens Team)
Wed 25 May
 06:06   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:58 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 26 May
 08:54 - 09:34   Turn Up And Play (Seniors Competition)
 09:50 - 10:38   Rose Bowl 3/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
Fri 27 May
 09:34 - 16:06   Swalwell Cricket Club (Society)
Sat 28 May
 06:00 - 16:00   Les Brown Over 55s +Orman Shield 4 (Competition)
Sun 29 May
 06:06   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Turn Up And Play (Turn up and Play)
 09:26 - 10:06   Nordman 3/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 11:10 - 11:34   Cruddace GS (Society)
 12:06 - 12:46   Barber GS (Society)
 13:58 - 14:14   Hollinside Trophy (Junior Competition)
Mon 30 May
 06:00   9 Hole Singles Mixed (Competition)
 11:58 - 12:38   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 31 May
 08:30 - 11:02   Strathmore Trophy (Seniors Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems