Wheathill Golf Club

Wheathill Golf Club - Calendar - May 2021


Time Name
Wed 5 May
 15:54   MS (Reserved)
Thu 6 May
 14:34   Stallion (Reserved)
Sat 8 May
 14:02   Pro Captain (Competition)
Fri 14 May
 11:06   Ladies Centenary Plate (Team)
Tue 18 May
 10:50   Reserved (Reserved)
 10:58 - 12:02   Ladies Vs Minehead (Team)
Wed 19 May
 14:02   Pro Captain (Competition)
Thu 20 May
 10:50   Reserved (Reserved)
 10:58 - 11:54   Seniors Vs Cannington (Team)
 14:02 - 14:42   Avalon Seniors (Competition)
Fri 21 May
 13:30 - 14:18   SKAGS (Society)
Sat 22 May
 09:06   Res (Reserved)
 09:14 - 10:34   Ladies Rainbow Maker (Competition)
 10:42 - 10:50   Reserved (Reserved)
 10:58 - 11:54   Av A Vs Av B (Team)
 12:02 - 12:50   Halfway House (Society)
Mon 24 May
 14:34   Andy Shepard (Reserved)
Fri 28 May
 14:02   Pro Captain (Competition)
Sat 29 May
 08:34 - 09:14   Spanners (Men Members)
 10:50   Reserved (Reserved)
 10:58 - 11:54   3CA Vs Av C (Team)
Sun 30 May
 08:02 - 08:50   Washers (Men Members)
 14:02   Pro Captain (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems