Weybrook Park Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2022


Time Name
Sun 2 Jan
 10:56 - 11:44   Ladies Fun Competition (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 12:56 - 13:44   Ladies Fun Competition (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Tue 4 Jan
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 11:28 - 12:32   Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Sun 9 Jan
 07:52 - 14:32   Captain's Drive In Shotgun (Competition) - 1st
 07:52 - 14:32   Captain's Drive In Shotgun (Competition) - 10th
Mon 10 Jan
 10:00 - 10:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 1st
 12:00 - 12:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 10th
Tue 11 Jan
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies Fun Competition 2-Ball Texas Scra (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 11:28 - 12:32   Ladies Fun Competition 2-Ball Texas Scra (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Sun 16 Jan
 10:56 - 11:52   Ladies Winter League - Pairs Rd 2 (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 12:56 - 13:52   Ladies Winter League - Pairs Rd 2 (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Mon 17 Jan
 10:00 - 10:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 10th
 12:00 - 12:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 19th
Tue 18 Jan
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies Fun Competition - NTP Ladies Ma (Ladies Competition) - 10th
 11:28 - 12:32   Ladies Fun Competition - NTP Ladies Ma (Ladies Competition) - 19th
Sat 22 Jan
 11:04 - 11:44   Ladies Fun Comp (Ladies Competition) - 19th
 13:04 - 13:44   Ladies Fun Comp (Ladies Competition) - 1st
Sun 23 Jan
 08:00 - 11:28   Christmas Stableford (Competition) - 1st
 10:00 - 13:28   Christmas Stableford (Competition) - 10th
 11:36 - 11:44   Ladies Fun Competition - Yellow Ball Tea (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 13:36 - 13:44   Ladies Fun Competition - Yellow Ball Tea (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Mon 24 Jan
 10:00 - 10:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 10th
 12:00 - 12:48   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 19th
Tue 25 Jan
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) - 10th
 11:28 - 12:32   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) - 19th
Fri 28 Jan
 10:24 - 11:04   Mapleleaf (Ladies Match) - 1st
 12:24 - 13:04   Mapleleaf (Ladies Match) - 10th
Sun 30 Jan
 07:52 - 10:48   Winter Pairs Rd 2 (Mens Competition) - 1st
 09:52 - 12:48   Winter Pairs Rd 2 (Mens Competition) - 10th
 10:56 - 11:44   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) - 1st
 12:56 - 13:44   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) - 10th
Mon 31 Jan
 10:00 - 10:40   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 1st
 12:00 - 12:40   Monday Fun Comp (Competition) - 10th



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems