staddonheights staddonheights

< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Staddon Heights Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2018


Time Name
Sun 1 Apr
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Mon 2 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 3 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 4 Apr
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 5 Apr
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 6 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 7 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 8 Apr
 07:00 - 13:00   MEN'S MEDAL & EGU (Competition)
 13:09 - 13:54   BUFFER (Closed)
Mon 9 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 10:36   Glassbrook (Member)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 10 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 11 Apr
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 12 Apr
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 13 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 14 Apr
 07:00 - 09:33   FUNDRAISING DAY (Competition)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES ADS (Competition)
 10:18 - 14:03   FUNDRAISING DAY (Competition)
 14:12 - 14:57   BUFFER (Closed)
Sun 15 Apr
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Mon 16 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 17 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 18 Apr
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 19 Apr
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 20 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   BUFFER (Closed)
 13:00 - 13:54   DEVON LEAGUE (Team)
 14:03 - 14:21   BUFFER (Closed)
Sat 21 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 22 Apr
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
 10:27 - 12:24   PAUL WEATHERS CUP (Competition)
 13:36 - 14:30   NEW MEMBERS AFTERNOON (Guest/Member)
Mon 23 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 13:54   LADY VETS V THURSTONE (Team)
 14:03 - 14:21   BUFFER (Closed)
Tue 24 Apr
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 25 Apr
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 26 Apr
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 27 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   SENIORS V BIGBURY (Team)
 11:57 - 12:42   BUFFER (Closed)
Sat 28 Apr
 07:00 - 09:33   FOURS CUP (Competition)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES ADS (Competition)
 10:18 - 14:30   FOURS CUP (Competition)
 14:39 - 15:24   BUFFER (Closed)
Sun 29 Apr
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Mon 30 Apr
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems