staddonheights staddonheights

< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Staddon Heights Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2018


Time Name
Thu 1 Mar
 07:09 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 2 Mar
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNAICS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 3 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 4 Mar
 07:00 - 13:00   MEN'S MEDAL (Competition)
 13:09 - 13:54   BUFFER (Closed)
Mon 5 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 6 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 7 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 8 Mar
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 9 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 10 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 11 Mar
 07:00 - 11:30   FULLERTON CUP RD4 (Competition)
 11:39 - 12:24   BUFFER (Closed)
Mon 12 Mar
 07:00 - 13:00   LADIES COFFEE MORNING (Competition)
 13:09 - 13:54   BUFFER (Closed)
Tue 13 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 14 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 15 Mar
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 16 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNAICS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 17 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 18 Mar
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
 10:27 - 12:24   MIXED FOURS (Competition)
Mon 19 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:27 - 07:54   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 20 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 21 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 22 Mar
 07:00 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 12:42   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 13:36   HOGS GS (Society)
Fri 23 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 24 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:03 - 08:57   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:33   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:42 - 10:09   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:03 - 11:48   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 11:57 - 13:18   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 25 Mar
 08:21 - 09:15   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 11:03   FULLERTON CUP RD5 (Competition)
 11:12 - 11:57   BUFFER (Closed)
Mon 26 Mar
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:36 - 08:03   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:27   LADIES ROLL-UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:33 - 12:51   GOAD ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 27 Mar
 07:27 - 07:54   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:12 - 09:06   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:42   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:54   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:06 - 12:33   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Wed 28 Mar
 07:09 - 07:27   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:45 - 08:03   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:06 - 09:24   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:33 - 12:51   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 29 Mar
 07:09 - 11:12   SENIORS (Competition)
 11:21 - 12:06   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:15 - 13:00   SENIORS V TIVERTON (Team)
 13:09 - 13:54   BUFFER (Closed)
 14:03 - 14:30   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 30 Mar
 07:00 - 07:18   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:48   John A.J Roberts (Member)
Sat 31 Mar
 07:00 - 14:30   CAPTAINS DRIVE IN (Competition)
 14:39 - 15:24   BUFFER (Closed)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems