staddonheights staddonheights

Staddon Heights Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2019


Time Name
Tue 1 Oct
 07:28 - 07:52   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:56   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:36   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 09:52   JEFFERY (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 12:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Wed 2 Oct
 07:20 - 07:44   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:52 - 08:08   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 09:04   Plymstock Club (Society)
 09:12 - 09:28   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:36 - 12:56   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 3 Oct
 07:20 - 12:08   SENIORS (Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 4 Oct
 07:20 - 07:36   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 5 Oct
 07:28 - 07:52   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 08:48   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 08:56 - 09:36   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:44 - 10:08   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:16 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:04 - 12:00   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 13:04   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 6 Oct
 08:00 - 08:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
 08:40   BUFFER (Closed)
 08:48 - 12:24   Devon Barbarians (Closed)
 13:52 - 15:04   Devaon Barbarians (Closed)
Mon 7 Oct
 07:28 - 07:44   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:52 - 08:16   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 08:48 - 12:24   LADIES 3 BALL SCRAMBLE OPEN (Open Competition)
 12:32 - 12:56   GOAD GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 8 Oct
 07:36 - 08:00   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:56   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:36   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 09:52   JEFFERY (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:48   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 10:56   BUFFER (Closed)
 11:04 - 11:44   SENIORS V BORINGDON (Team)
 12:08 - 12:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Wed 9 Oct
 07:28 - 07:52   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 08:16   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:12 - 09:28   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:36 - 12:56   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 10 Oct
 07:28 - 12:08   SENIORS (Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
 13:20 - 14:00   RUGS GS (Society)
Fri 11 Oct
 07:36 - 07:52   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:40 - 13:36   MENS OVER 50`S4BBB OPEN (Open Competition)
Sat 12 Oct
 07:36 - 08:00   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:08 - 08:48   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 08:56 - 09:36   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:44 - 10:08   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:16 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:04 - 12:00   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 13:04   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 13 Oct
 08:24 - 09:12   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
 10:24 - 12:24   MIXED BEVAN CUP (Competition)
Mon 14 Oct
 07:36 - 07:52   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 08:24   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:24   LADIES ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:32 - 12:56   GOAD GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 15 Oct
 07:36 - 08:00   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:56   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:36   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 09:52   JEFFERY (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 12:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Wed 16 Oct
 07:44 - 08:08   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:32   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:12 - 09:28   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:36 - 12:56   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 17 Oct
 07:44 - 12:08   SENIORS (Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 18 Oct
 07:44 - 08:00   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 19 Oct
 07:44 - 08:00   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:08 - 08:48   PALMER (Reserved For Members)
 08:56 - 09:36   ROSS (Reserved For Members)
 09:44 - 10:08   LADIES (Reserved For Members)
 10:16 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 11:04 - 12:00   MAY/LOVE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 13:04   JAMES (Reserved For Members)
Sun 20 Oct
 07:52 - 12:48   GIN CUP (Competition)
Mon 21 Oct
 07:52 - 08:08   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:40   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:24   LADIES ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:32 - 12:56   GOAD GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 22 Oct
 07:52 - 08:08   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:56   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:36   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 09:52   JEFFERY (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 12:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Wed 23 Oct
 07:52 - 08:16   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 08:24 - 08:40   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:12 - 09:28   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:36 - 12:56   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 24 Oct
 07:52 - 12:08   SENIORS (Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   AURORA (Reserved For Members)
Fri 25 Oct
 08:00 - 08:16   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
Sat 26 Oct
 08:00 - 13:20   AUTUMN FUNDRAISING DAY (Competition)
Sun 27 Oct
 08:24 - 09:12   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
 09:44 - 10:00   ladies (Reserved For Members)
Mon 28 Oct
 07:04 - 07:20   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:28 - 07:52   CALLAN (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:24   LADIES ROLL UP (Reserved For Members)
 12:32 - 12:48   GOAD GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Tue 29 Oct
 07:36 - 08:00   KNEEBONE (Reserved For Members)
 08:16 - 08:56   LENTHALL (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:36   COWBOYS (Reserved For Members)
 09:52   JEFFERY (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:56   DEAVILLE (Reserved For Members)
 12:08 - 12:32   AURORA GROUP (Reserved For Members)
Wed 30 Oct
 07:04 - 07:28   INSOMNIACS (Reserved For Members)
 07:36 - 07:52   CLIQUE (Reserved For Members)
 09:12 - 09:28   TRETHOWAN (Reserved For Members)
 09:36 - 12:56   LADIES (Competition)
Thu 31 Oct
 07:04 - 12:08   SENIORS (Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   AURORA (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems