Penwortham Golf Club

Penwortham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Dec 2018


Time Name
Sat 1 Dec
 08:10 - 15:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 23:00   Gill Roscoe - Main Lounge
 13:00 - 23:00   Gill Roscoe - Dining Room
Sun 2 Dec
 08:10 - 08:58   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 09:06 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:34 - 13:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 17:00   Children's Christmas Party - Main Lounge
 14:00 - 17:00   Children's Christmas Party - Dining Room
Mon 3 Dec
 08:10 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00   Penwortham Townswomens Guild - Dining Room (Christmas Lunch)
 18:00 - 23:00   CATENIANS - Dining Room (Dinner)
 18:00 - 23:00   CATENIANS - Main Lounge (Dinner)
Tue 4 Dec
 08:10 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00   Rotary Club Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)
 18:00 - 23:00   Former Lady Captains Xmas Meal - Dining Room
Wed 5 Dec
 08:10 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Thu 6 Dec
 08:10 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:34   Ladies Winter League (Competition)
 11:46 - 12:42   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 23:00   Former Captains Xmas Meal - Main Lounge
 18:00 - 23:00   Former Captains Xmas Meal - Dining Room
Fri 7 Dec
 08:18 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:06 - 12:18   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Sat 8 Dec
 08:18 - 15:46   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 23:00   Rotary Club of Preston South - Main Lounge (Christmas Dinner)
Sun 9 Dec
 08:18 - 08:58   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 09:06 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 10:02 - 11:46   Club Mixed (Competition)
 12:00 - 17:00   John Hilton - Main Lounge (Birthday Party)
 12:00 - 18:00   Club Mixed - Dining Room
 12:34 - 13:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Mon 10 Dec
 08:18 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 17:30 - 23:00   CATENIANS - Small Lounge (Evening Meeting)
 18:00 - 23:00   Penwortham Bridge Club - Main Lounge
 18:00 - 23:00   Penwortham Bridge Club - Dining Room
Tue 11 Dec
 08:18 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00   Rotary Club Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)
 18:00 - 23:00   Ladies Evening Players Meal - Dining Room
Wed 12 Dec
 08:18 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Thu 13 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:34   Ladies Winter League (Competition)
 11:46 - 12:42   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 15:00 - 22:00   TBC Reserved LSC - Main Lounge
Fri 14 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:06 - 12:18   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 13:30 - 14:30   Mr Quayle Alstom Engineers - Main Lounge (Christmas Lunch)
 14:00 - 14:30   Phil Young (Christmas Lunch) - Dining Room
Sat 15 Dec
 08:26 - 15:46   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 23:00   Candlelight Dinner - Dining Room
 18:00 - 23:00   Candlelight Dinner - Main Lounge
Sun 16 Dec
 08:26 - 08:58   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 09:06 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:34 - 13:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Mon 17 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:30 - 13:30   Hutton ex Staff Christmas Meal - Dining Room (Christmas Lunch)
Tue 18 Dec
 08:26 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 10:18 - 11:22   Tuesday Lads Xmas (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00   Rotary Club Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)
 18:00 - 20:00   Tuesday Lads Xmas Meal - Dining Room
Wed 19 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Thu 20 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:34   Ladies Winter League (Competition)
 11:46 - 12:42   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 15:00 - 22:00   TBC Reserved LSC - Main Lounge
Fri 21 Dec
 08:26 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:06 - 12:18   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 14:30   Hutton Grammer School - Dining Room (Christmas Lunch)
 18:00 - 23:00   Margaret Stones - Main Lounge (Anniversary Party)
 18:00 - 23:00   Margaret Stones - Dining Room
Sat 22 Dec
 08:26 - 15:46   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Sun 23 Dec
 08:34 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:34 - 13:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Mon 24 Dec
 08:34 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Tue 25 Dec
 08:34 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Wed 26 Dec
 08:34 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Thu 27 Dec
 08:34 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:46 - 12:42   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Fri 28 Dec
 08:34 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:06 - 12:18   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Sat 29 Dec
 08:34 - 15:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Sun 30 Dec
 08:34 - 09:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 12:34 - 13:54   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
Mon 31 Dec
 08:34 - 09:22   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:26   Members Only (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 23:00   New Year's Eve Party - Main Lounge
 18:00 - 23:00   New Year's Eve Party - Dining Room


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems