Find a Competition


Carnalea Golf Club

Club Address

Station Road
Bangor
Down
BT19 1EZ
N.Ireland

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Wednesday 24th April 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Wednesday 8th May 2024 Gents & Ladies Singles Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 29th May 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Sunday 9th June 2024 Gareth Duffy Memorial Day
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Wednesday 12th June 2024 Gents & Ladies Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 26th June 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Wednesday 10th July 2024 Gents & Ladies Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 24th July 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Wednesday 14th August 2024 Gents & Ladies Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 28th August 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Wednesday 11th September 2024 Gents & Ladies Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 25th September 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Wednesday 9th October 2024 Gents & Ladies Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £23.00

Wednesday 16th October 2024 Gents & Ladies Seniors Open Stableford
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00