Main Club Website

Monkstown Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Mon 19 Feb
 10:04 - 11:00   Munster Senior Allaince (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Tue 20 Feb
 08:30 - 12:20   15 Hole Stableford Ladies (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:30   9 Hole Stableford Ladies (Member) - 1st Tee
 13:40 - 15:00   15 Hole Stableford Ladies (Competition) - 1st Tee
Thu 22 Feb
 10:12 - 10:44   Golden Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 23 Feb
 07:32 - 13:52   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sat 24 Feb
 07:32 - 14:01   2 Man Team (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:11    (Visitor) - 1st Tee
 14:20 - 14:36   Junior Foursomes Practise (Team) - 1st Tee
Sun 25 Feb
 07:24 - 12:28   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 13:48 - 14:44   Juv (Competition) - 1st Tee
Tue 27 Feb
 08:30 - 12:20   15 Hole Stableford Ladies (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:30   9 Hole Stableford Ladies (Member) - 1st Tee
 13:40 - 15:00   15 Hole Stableford Ladies (Competition) - 1st Tee
Thu 1 Mar
 10:12 - 10:44   Golden Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 2 Mar
 07:16 - 13:42   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sat 3 Mar
 07:19 - 08:54   Fourball (Competition) - 1st Tee
 09:03 - 10:00   Winter League Final (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 10:10 - 13:39   Fourball (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sun 4 Mar
 07:08 - 12:28   Easter Hamper Singles No. 1 (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
Tue 6 Mar
 08:30 - 12:20   15 Hole Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:30   9 Hole Stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
 13:40 - 15:10   15 Hole Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
Fri 9 Mar
 07:00 - 13:52   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sat 10 Mar
 07:00 - 13:58   Easter Hamper Fourball (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sun 11 Mar
 07:00 - 12:28   Easter Hamper Singles No. 2 (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:00   Pierce Pucell (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Mon 12 Mar
 08:28 - 10:28   Munster School Senior Championship (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 14:12 - 15:32   Munster School Senior Championship (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Tue 13 Mar
 08:00 - 14:30   Easter Hamper (Member) - 1st Tee
Thu 15 Mar
 10:12 - 11:24   Munster School Junior Championship (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 16 Mar
 07:00 - 14:01   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sat 17 Mar
 07:00 - 13:58   Scotch Foursomes (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sun 18 Mar
 07:00 - 12:28   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:32   Invitation mixed (Guest/Member) - 1st Tee
Mon 19 Mar
 07:00 - 13:58   Invitation 4 Man Team (Competition) - 1st Tee


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Monkstown Golf Club, Parkgarriff, Monkstown, Co. Cork         Tel: 021 4841376        E-mail: office@monkstowngolfclub.com
Design by Fingerprint Digital Media in association with BRS Golf