Main Club Website

Monkstown Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Thu 19 Apr
 10:12 - 10:44   Golden Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 14:44 - 15:00   P.carroll (Visitor) - 1st Tee
 16:04 - 17:24   Bruen (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 20 Apr
 07:00 - 12:17   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:28 - 14:28   Cork City Council (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:36    (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:44 - 15:16   Pfizer Little Island (Society) - 1st Tee
 15:32   Micha Durkaa (Visitor) - 1st Tee
Sat 21 Apr
 07:00 - 13:20   Fourball (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:32 - 15:00   Ford Golf Society (Society) - 1st Tee
 15:24 - 15:48   Revive Active Ladies Club (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 22 Apr
 07:00 - 12:28   Club Championship & Castle Cup Qualifier (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 13:48 - 14:44   Juveniles (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 14:52 - 15:16   Juvenile Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Mon 23 Apr
 11:00 - 12:12   Cork North Garda Golf Society - 1st Tee
 13:24 - 14:28   Irish Schools Practise (Team) - 1st Tee
 16:04 - 17:32   Pierce Purcell Practise (Team) - 1st Tee
Tue 24 Apr
 08:00 - 16:40   Irish Schools C/ship (Team) - 1st Tee
Wed 25 Apr
 08:04 - 10:04   Irish schools (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Thu 26 Apr
 08:04 - 12:28   Ladies Medal /Stroke (Member) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:32   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:40 - 16:28   Ladies Medal /Stroke (Member) - 1st Tee
 16:36 - 17:40   Bruen (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 27 Apr
 07:00 - 12:55   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:08 - 14:04   Jacobs Engineering (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:12 - 16:04   Dave banks (Society) - 1st Tee
 16:28 - 17:32   Micael Cashman (Team) - 1st Tee
Sat 28 Apr
 07:00 - 14:04   Scotch Foursomes (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:12 - 14:44   Wright Medical (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 29 Apr
 07:00 - 13:00   Monthly Medal No 2 (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:08 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 13:48 - 14:44   Juveniles (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 14:52 - 15:16   Juvenile Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Mon 30 Apr
 09:00 - 11:00   Morgan ODonovan Perpetual Trophy - 1st Tee
Tue 1 May
 08:30 - 12:20   18 Hole stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:50   9 Hole stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
 14:00 - 16:40   18 Hole stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 16:50 - 18:00   9 Hole stableford Ladies (Member) - 1st Tee
Thu 3 May
 09:24 - 09:56   Golden Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 10:04 - 13:00   Kerry Seniors (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 16:04   Kerry Seniors (Society) - 1st Tee
 16:28 - 17:32   Bruen (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 17:40 - 18:28   Junior Cup Team - 1st Tee
Fri 4 May
 07:00 - 13:52   Open Singles (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:00   Arup (Society) - 1st Tee
Sat 5 May
 07:00 - 13:48   Inv Family 3 person team & Inv 3man team (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:00   Ryans Golf Society (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 6 May
 07:00 - 12:28   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:32   Invitation Mixed (Guest/Member) - 1st Tee
 15:40 - 16:28   Juveniles (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Mon 7 May
 07:00 - 14:28   Invitation 4 Man Team (Competition) - 1st Tee
Tue 8 May
 08:30 - 17:00   Australian Spoons & Eileen Murphy (Competition) - 1st Tee
Wed 9 May
 07:32 - 17:00   Bankstyresbridgestone (Competition) - 1st Tee
Thu 10 May
 16:04 - 17:00   Micahel Cashman (Team) - 1st Tee
 17:08 - 17:32   Bruen Practice (Team) - 1st Tee
 17:40 - 18:28   Junior Cup Team - 1st Tee
Fri 11 May
 07:00 - 16:33   Finbar Neenan Memorial Inv Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
Sat 12 May
 05:48   Jimmy Bruen v Douglas @Bandon (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 13:56   3 Man Team (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 14:44   Glenryan G.S. - 1st Tee
 15:00 - 15:32   Laya Healthcare (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 13 May
 05:56   Jimmy Bruen Shield (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 12:28   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:36 - 13:24   Non timesheet member competition time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 13:32 - 14:12   Ballygarvan Golf Society (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:28 - 15:16   Juveniles (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 15:24 - 15:56   Fred Daly (Team) - 1st Tee
Tue 15 May
 08:00 - 17:00   Ladies Inviation (Guest/Member) - 1st Tee
Wed 16 May
 07:00   Tramway Cup Douglas (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
Thu 17 May
 09:56 - 10:04   Glashagirls - 1st Tee
 10:12 - 11:16   Glasha girls - 1st Tee
 11:32 - 12:04   Cork Fire Brigade (Society) - 1st Tee
 16:28 - 17:00   GSK (Society) - 1st Tee


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Monkstown Golf Club, Parkgarriff, Monkstown, Co. Cork         Tel: 021 4841376        E-mail: office@monkstowngolfclub.com
Design by Fingerprint Digital Media in association with BRS Golf