Main Club Website

Monkstown Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Fri 23 Jun
 09:00 - 12:36   Nemo Rangers Golf Society (Classic) - 1st Tee
 12:44 - 13:32   Members time (Reserved For Members) - 1st Tee
 13:40 - 17:32   Nemo Rangers Golf Classic (Classic) - 1st Tee
 17:56 - 18:28   J.B. Carr Practice (Team) - 1st Tee
Sat 24 Jun
 06:38   Senior Cup (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:06 - 13:26   Holmpatrick Cup - Fourball (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:36 - 15:01   St Columbus Hall (Society) - 1st Tee
 15:30 - 16:27   Ford Golf Society (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 25 Jun
 06:52   Senior Cup (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 13:00   Medal No. 4 (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:15 - 15:00   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
Mon 26 Jun
 15:32 - 16:12   Dungarvan J B Carr Practise (Team) - 1st Tee
Tue 27 Jun
 08:20 - 12:20   Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:50   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
 14:00 - 17:00   Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 17:10 - 18:12   CGI & 9 Hole Stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
Wed 28 Jun
 09:40   MSL Engineering (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 14:28 - 15:24   J B carr mstown v dungarvan (Team) - 1st Tee
 17:56 - 18:36   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
Thu 29 Jun
 10:28 - 11:16   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
 13:00   Matt Sands (Visitor) - 1st Tee
 15:16 - 15:40   FMC (Society) - 1st Tee
 16:04 - 16:20   Pepsi golf society - 1st Tee
Fri 30 Jun
 06:45   Murjoy - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 14:38   Open Singles (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:48 - 17:48   Invitation Mixed Foursomes BBQ (Guest/Member) - 1st Tee
Sat 1 Jul
 06:40   Junior Cup (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:04 - 14:00   3 Man Rumble (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:08 - 15:04   Travellers (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 2 Jul
 06:45   Junior Cup (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 12:30   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:15 - 15:00   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
Mon 3 Jul
 15:32 - 16:28   Harbour V Cobh (Team) - 1st Tee
Tue 4 Jul
 08:40 - 12:20   Ladies Stroke/Medal (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:50   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
 14:00 - 17:00   Ladies Stroke/Medal (Competition) - 1st Tee
 17:10 - 18:12   CGI & 9 Hole Stableford (Member) - 1st Tee
Wed 5 Jul
 07:40   HOrizon Energy Group (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Thu 6 Jul
 10:28 - 11:16   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
 12:28 - 14:28   Juvenile Girls (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Fri 7 Jul
 07:00 - 12:44   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 13:00 - 14:12   Limerick Garda Golf Society - 1st Tee
Sat 8 Jul
 07:08 - 13:56   Club Championship Fourball Qualifier (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:06 - 16:00   Bambas (Society) - 1st Tee
Sun 9 Jul
 06:52   Local League Finals Muskerry (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 12:30   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:15 - 15:00   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
Mon 10 Jul
 07:06 - 15:58   Seniors Open (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
Tue 11 Jul
 08:40 - 12:20   Ladies 18 Hole S/f (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:30 - 13:50   Ladies 9 Hole S/f (Member) - 1st Tee
 14:00 - 17:00   Ladies 18 Hole S/f (Competition) - 1st Tee
 17:10 - 18:12   CGI & 9 Hole S/f (Member) - 1st Tee
Wed 12 Jul
 07:04 - 17:28   Cork Charity Cup (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
Thu 13 Jul
 09:08 - 12:04   Boys Open (Open Competition) - 1st Tee
 15:32 - 17:32   GLG (Society) - 1st Tee
Fri 14 Jul
 07:00 - 11:56   Invitation Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 12:04 - 17:32   Douglas Lions (Classic) - 1st Tee
Sat 15 Jul
 06:47   Barton Shield (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:06 - 13:55   2 Man Team (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 15:30   Ger Hoey aib (Society) - 1st Tee
 15:39 - 16:36   The Ensign Bar (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Sun 16 Jul
 06:52   Barton Shield (Team) - 1st Tee
 07:00 - 12:30   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:15 - 15:00   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
Mon 17 Jul
 10:04 - 12:04   Kerry Seniors (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 16:04   Kerry Seniors (Society) - 1st Tee
Tue 18 Jul
 08:00 - 17:50   Ladies Open Day (Guest/Member) - 1st Tee
Wed 19 Jul
 07:48   Valve Services Donal Grogan (Reserved) - 1st Tee
 09:48   Murjoy (Reserved) - 1st Tee
Thu 20 Jul
 08:04 - 08:36   Juvenile Competition (Member) - 1st Tee
 10:04 - 12:04   Kerry Seniors (Society) - 1st Tee
 14:04 - 16:04   Kerry Seniors (Society) - 1st Tee
Fri 21 Jul
 07:00 - 10:20   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 10:28 - 10:52   Irish HarwareGs (Society) - 1st Tee
 11:00 - 13:00   Irish Hardware GS (Society) - 1st Tee
 13:08 - 14:20   Singles (Competition) - 1st Tee
 14:28 - 15:32   Project Management (Society) - 1st Tee


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Monkstown Golf Club, Parkgarriff, Monkstown, Co. Cork         Tel: 021 4841376        E-mail: office@monkstowngolfclub.com
Design by Fingerprint Digital Media in association with BRS Golf