Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018
Nov
2018

Crews Hill Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2018


Time Name
Thu 13 Dec
 09:00 - 16:30   BNI - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
 10:28 - 11:16   Swervos (Member)
Fri 14 Dec
 09:00 - 10:00   Hertsmere Golf Society - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Golf Society)
 09:16 - 09:32   Paul Boyce (Member)
 09:40 - 10:20   Hertsmere Golf Society (Society)
 14:30 - 15:00   Jim Cunningham - Christmas Meal - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
 15:00 - 17:30   Hertsmere Golf Society - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Golf Society)
 18:00 - 18:30   Christmas Party - Burgeon - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 18:30 - 19:00   Christmas Party - St Mathews Primary Sch - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 19:00 - 19:30   Christmas Party - Abernethy House Surgery - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 19:30 - 20:00   St Monica’s Catholic Primary School - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 20:00 - 00:00   Enfield Childminders - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
Sat 15 Dec
 07:00 - 11:40   Club Stableford (Competition)
 16:30 - 00:00   Christmas Party - Full - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
Sun 16 Dec
 07:00 - 10:52   Club Stableford (Competition)
 13:30 - 16:00   PAUL BOYCE - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
Mon 17 Dec
 08:28 - 10:28   Middx PGA Betterball (Competition)
 13:00 - 16:30   Bowls Club - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Lunch)
Tue 18 Dec
 09:16 - 10:04   Ladies Winter Stableford (Competition)
 10:28 - 11:16   Swervos (Member)
 11:00 - 15:00   Ladies - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
Wed 19 Dec
 09:56 - 10:36   Rabbits (Member)
Thu 20 Dec
 10:28 - 11:16   Swervos (Member)
 17:30 - 18:00   The Gardening Club - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 18:00 - 19:00   Pat Belcher - Xmas Party booking 10 people - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
 19:00 - 00:00   Waverlay School - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
Fri 21 Dec
 19:00 - 00:00   Christmas Party Honilands Sch - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Christmas Party Night)
Sat 22 Dec
 07:08 - 11:40   Club Stableford (Competition)
Sun 23 Dec
 07:08 - 10:52   Club Stableford (Competition)
Mon 24 Dec
 09:00   David Bridgers (Guest/Member)
Tue 25 Dec
 08:00 - 00:00   Christmas Day - Course Closed - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
 08:12 - 15:48   Christmas Day Closed (Closed)
Wed 26 Dec
 08:00 - 00:00   Boxing Day - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
Fri 28 Dec
 14:00 - 15:00   Dane Weimar - Charles Whitcombe Lounge (Golf Society)
Sat 29 Dec
 07:08 - 11:40   Club Stableford (Competition)
Sun 30 Dec
 07:08 - 10:52   Members Only (Member)
 13:00 - 19:00   Birthday Celebrations - Charles Whitcombe Lounge
Mon 31 Dec
 19:00 - 00:00   New Years Eve - Charles Whitcombe Lounge



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems