Anglesey Golf Club

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Anglesey Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2017


Time Name
Tue 1 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Fri 4 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Sat 5 Aug
 08:00 - 10:00   Joe Graham (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Joe Graham (Competition)
Sun 6 Aug
 08:00 - 10:00   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Monthly Medal (Competition)
Mon 7 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Tue 8 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Wed 9 Aug
 06:30 - 16:30   Eisteddfod Open
Thu 10 Aug
 08:00 - 09:50   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
 10:00   hall r (Visitor)
 10:10 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Fri 11 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Sat 12 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Sun 13 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Eisteddfod Week (Competition)
Tue 15 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Fri 18 Aug
 10:10 - 11:10   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Sat 19 Aug
 08:00 - 15:00   Presidents day (Competition)
Sun 20 Aug
 09:00 - 09:10   Brian Williams (Member)
 10:10 - 10:50   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
 11:00   bowen (Visitor)
Tue 22 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Fri 25 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
Sat 26 Aug
 09:00 - 09:10   Brian Williams (Member)
Sun 27 Aug
 08:00 - 10:00   Copper Cup (Competition)
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Copper Cup (Competition)
Tue 29 Aug
 10:10 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems